Reviews

Dear Guests,

Your satisfaction is always our top priority! That's why we would like to know your impressions on our services. Your opinion isn't only welcomed but also important for us in order to improve and evolve our services! We guarantee that all reviews will be posted.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

All the best,
Mr. Yasar CELEN
General Manager

Tranigo.com

Write a Review



good and fast service. wish all the best


mohamad skaf
5.11.2019 20:15:36

good service


mohamad ali
5.11.2019 09:33:27

Absolutely amazing service, both customer and transportation-wise. Would definitely recommend to anyone in need of airport transport.


Shaheer maaz
23.09.2019 22:40:06

It was my first visit to Istanbul and it being a short one I had a few days to fit in as many visits as possible to places of interest. It was helpful to have a service-minded company like Tranigo Istanbul to help me be on a tour literally upon arrival, which Cem (pronounced Jam / Gem) brilliantly arranged. He gracefully offered to keep my luggage securely at their offices so that I may join an 08:00 am full-day tour instead of checking in at my Airbnb first which would have meant that I missed the tour and potentially waste the better part of the first day. After the tour, Cem went as far as walking with me to the Airbnb where I was booked – which was within walking distance from his office. He showed me around the area where I was staying which turned out to be very useful.. besides good restaurants, he introduced me to a +-280 year-old hammam where I eventually had my first ever Turkish bath. The initial booking with Tranigo was for airport-b&b-airport transfers only but Cem went way beyond the call of duty to make sure that my stay was as pleasant as possible. As for the transfers, everything went just fine.. I was picked up in time from the airport to join the aforementioned tour and from the b&b back to the airport. The vehicle was in excellent condition and Mehmet the driver who did both transfers, was welcoming and professional and drove safely at all times - please extend my thanks to him. May I take this opportunity to express my gratitude to Tranigo Istanbul and to Cem in particular for their heightened sense of hospitality and service. I highly recommend.


Franco Bavajee
28.08.2019 13:53:00

Hi, I found tranigo.com from travelers forum and decided use it base on good feedbacks. So I ordered 2 transfers from IZMIR(Turkey) aeroport to hotel and from hotel to aeroport. Price was really cheapest I found and transfer service was really excellent. We 100% recommend this resource for our clients, friends, etc Приветствую, На форусе Винского нашел положительные отзывы про трансфер-сервис от tranigo.com И я первый раз им воспользовался. Скажу так - мы очень довольны что именно здесь заказали два трансфера (аэропорт Измир-Турция - отель, отель-аэропорт) и по деньгам оказалось на 30-40% выгоднее чем где либо я видел и находил. Так как первый раз такой вид перемещения заказывал ( до этого ездили на арендованном авто) то немного нервничал - вдруг развод, но данный сервис превзошел мои ожидания. А вот второй раз в этом регионе брал авто на прокат и в обеих случаях растроен eurocar сервисом, но это уже не про данный ресурс. Всем рекомендую tranigo.com


Igor Ocheretnyi
10.08.2019 21:57:43

Очень рекомендую ! Ехали из Измира в Кушадасы, быстро и комфортно и вовремя встретили в аэропорту и довезли до пункта назначения. Также подали авто выше класса , хотя мы бронировали эконом. Спасибо большое Траниго! Trinigo thank you very much! I give you 5 stars .


Olena
23.07.2019 21:53:29

Highly recommended! I was taken straight to my hotel door with such ease that I decided to use them again to get back to the airport. I booked online and paid and was then contacted to say that the bus was full but straight away they were on it and organized me a private shuttle at an additional cost to them. Outstanding service! Thank you!


Caitlin Jarvis
23.07.2019 17:56:17

the best service in Istanbul airport transfers. I am confused about Istanbul new airport and the old airport. 7/24 customer care was great.


martha winnick
9.04.2019 14:02:41

5 star service young guy which in the airport was so helpfull


nadia martinez
24.10.2018 11:42:30

I ordered a economy car but they upgraded my car with no extra charge


nadır perez
24.10.2018 11:38:43

5 star service I reccomend tranigo


hassan al faidi
17.10.2018 20:17:01

I stayed for few days in Turkey, but TRANIGO airport transfer was punctual which helped me in reaching within time.


Youssef maarif
3.10.2018 10:02:00

I wasn't expecting this kind of airport transfer service. I got lost in Istanbul Airport but through their customer support, they found me and helped my transfer to my hotel in Istanbul.


Jim
3.10.2018 09:58:28

I Booked 3 airport transfers with Tranigo for a 13 seater Sprinter bus. Company is reliable and always on time. Rates are also reasonable in comparison to other companies. I would definitely recommend travelers to use their services before landing in Istanbul.


John
30.09.2018 21:55:05