Yorumlar

Değerli misafirlerimiz,

Sizin memnuniyetiniz birinci önceliğimizdir.Bu yüzden hizmetlerimiz hakkındaki düşüncelerinizi merak ediyoruz. Merakımız sadece sizden iyi şeyleri duymak için değil sizlere sunduğumuz servis kalitesini arttırabilmemiz için gerekli. Görüşleriniz sizden sonra aynı şehre gidecek diğer yolcularımız için de çok yararlı bir rehber olacaktır. Ayrıca servis kalitesine önem vermeyen sağlayıcılarımızı tespit etmemizde anahtar rol oynayacaktır.Tüm yorumların yayınlanacağını garanti ederiz.

Yorumlarınızı bekliyoruz!

Saygılarımızla;

Yasar ÇELEN
Genel Müdür

Tranigo.com

Write a Review


I booked the Bosphorus Dinner Cruise with Tranigo for my husband’s birthday, and it was a fantastic experience. The food, the entertainment, the views, and the service were all amazing. We saw the sunset, the bridge, the palace, and the night lights of Istanbul. It was a romantic and unforgettable night. I thank Tranigo and the bosphorus dinner cruise staff for their professionalism and hospitality. I highly recommend this cruise to anyone who visits Istanbul. It is a must-do activity.

M*** S***
19.02.2024 21:11:37

Bursa Tour is a must when you are in Istanbul

İ*** H***
17.02.2024 17:23:20

Best Bursa Tour ever: Thanks to our guide and driver

M*** U***
09.02.2024 19:29:53

It was a fantastic experience to join the dinner cruise on the Bosphorus. The boat was spacious and comfortable, the service was excellent, and the entertainment was varied and enjoyable. I loved the traditional Turkish music and dance performances, as well as the DJ party at the end. The food was also very tasty and satisfying, with a good selection of dishes and drinks. The best part was seeing the beautiful night view of Istanbul from the water, with its historical monuments and bridges lit up. I highly recommend this cruise to anyone who wants to have a fun and romantic night in Istanbul.

H*** B***
05.02.2024 20:43:52

I had a wonderful time on the dinner cruise on the Bosphorus. The food was delicious, the entertainment was lively, and the views were stunning. I enjoyed seeing the illuminated landmarks of Istanbul from the water, such as the Bosphorus Bridge, the Maiden's Tower, and the Dolmabahçe Palace. The staff was friendly and attentive, and the atmosphere was festive. It was a memorable night that I would recommend to anyone visiting Istanbul.

M*** B***
04.02.2024 20:39:17

This was one of the highlights of my trip to Istanbul. The Bosphorus Dinner Cruise was a perfect way to end a busy day of sightseeing. The atmosphere was festive and romantic, the food was fresh and tasty, and the entertainment was diverse and captivating. I loved seeing the city from a different perspective, and the scenery was stunning. The crew was polite and helpful, and the whole experience was smooth and enjoyable. I would definitely do this cruise again if I ever come back to Istanbul.

W*** M***
02.02.2024 21:12:53

I had a wonderful time on the Bosphorus Dinner Cruise. The boat was spacious and comfortable, the food was delicious and plentiful, and the entertainment was amazing. I enjoyed watching the belly dancers, the whirling dervishes, and the live music. The views of the city at night were breathtaking, especially the illuminated mosques and palaces. The staff was friendly and attentive, and the service was fast and efficient. I highly recommend this cruise to anyone who wants to experience the beauty and culture of Istanbul in a fun and relaxing way.

W*** M***
02.02.2024 20:58:46

Il servizio è eccezionale. Puntualità e precisione nelle comunicazioni. Autisti riservati e veicoli perfettamente in ordine. Consiglio vivamente come transfert dall'aeroporto e ritorno

Davide Fontanili
22.01.2024 13:59:47

Very Reliable and efficient service.

I*** A***
21.01.2024 17:50:45

I have been to Egypt first time and enjoy it very much. Private Luxor Tour from Hurghada was a perfect choose for my family. We had flexibility and able to fix our itinerary with our tour guide. He was very professional. The Luxor tour was a highlight of our Egypt trip! Luxor was breathtaking, and the guide's knowledge made it more memorable.

S*** Z***
10.01.2024 09:01:26

We had fantastic day during our 8 hours layover in Istanbul. Our guide Mr Gurhan was amazing. He knows every hiden corner of the city and we were sure that we are at good hands. Thanks to our driver also for Istanbul Tour

Z*** B***
10.01.2024 08:50:29

The Bursa tour was a highlight of our Turkey trip! The Uludag was breathtaking, and the guide's knowledge made it more memorable

E*** S***
10.01.2024 08:42:42

Everything was very good.Very nice and clean car.Thank you.

S*** J***
06.01.2024 13:45:53

Excellent guide and driver, we had a lunch in exquisite restaurant with a spectacular view over Istanbul, highly recommended 👍

Matea Jakin
02.01.2024 11:29:48

We had an amazing Bursa Day Trip from Istanbul. Thanks to our guide and driver

M*** H***
30.12.2023 22:16:20

Alles war perfekt.Schnell und pünktlich.Danke.

S*** J***
23.12.2023 20:53:23

I migliori che ci sono lasciate stare i taxi normali quelli sono buoni per piccole distanze qua c'è serietà, puntualità in poche parole Tranigo il TOP

F*** A***
17.12.2023 23:50:15

Great service, both pick-ups on time (a little earlier than booked - always best!) Both minivans a bit like party buses with leather seats, TV, mood lighting etc etc. Would definitely recommend if you need a transfer in Antalya Turkey.

Alan Woodley
03.12.2023 13:12:19

Thanks for very good service

Elizabeth Carr
29.11.2023 19:41:15

Fantastic service as usual.

Elizabeth Carr
27.11.2023 17:41:00

This is the best transport company I have ever used... so reliable, friendly and efficient.... highly recommended.

Elizabeth Carr
26.11.2023 19:53:35

Ich empfehle jeden, das die Istanbul nicht kennt. Sehr freundliche und vertrauenswürdige personal. Ich sage einfach DANKE.

Yildiray Arslan
18.11.2023 20:35:40

Driver was waiting outside for us and driving was excellent ,good driver and on time recomand this service

Mary Spalding
17.11.2023 17:22:38

Perfect service, perfect organization!! Special thanks to Mr. YASAR CELEN! I highly recommend the services of Tranigo company!

Irina Dzhuteva
16.11.2023 11:24:53

Best transportation in Istanbul ♥️

Ayoub Naboulsi
02.11.2023 12:41:19