Yorumlar

Değerli misafirlerimiz,

Sizin memnuniyetiniz birinci önceliğimizdir.Bu yüzden hizmetlerimiz hakkındaki düşüncelerinizi merak ediyoruz. Merakımız sadece sizden iyi şeyleri duymak için değil sizlere sunduğumuz servis kalitesini arttırabilmemiz için gerekli. Görüşleriniz sizden sonra aynı şehre gidecek diğer yolcularımız için de çok yararlı bir rehber olacaktır. Ayrıca servis kalitesine önem vermeyen sağlayıcılarımızı tespit etmemizde anahtar rol oynayacaktır.Tüm yorumların yayınlanacağını garanti ederiz.

Yorumlarınızı bekliyoruz!

Saygılarımızla;

Yasar ÇELEN
Genel Müdür

Tranigo.com

Write a Review


It was nice, on time, cars are clean and the drivers are discret The booking is really easy and the contact is nice and reactive Really I recommended

Belhadj Sonia
23.05.2022 12:45:06

Very satisfied. Good service

Slimane Amri
23.05.2022 12:03:43

Excellent service. Recommended

M*** S***
21.05.2022 16:11:03

Great service Great comms Great vehicle Nice driver

Matthew Tunstall
20.05.2022 14:05:30

Very good service! I randomly found out about tranigo when looking up basic information about Turkey taxi drivers (which tranigo is not!). Would highly recommend this service if you like booking ahead. They also have other trip accomodations/activities they sell if you need those!

S*** W***
20.05.2022 13:04:23

Great service

J*** H***
20.05.2022 08:04:27

Sempre i migliori

elisabetta nisi nisi
16.05.2022 14:05:25

Excellent and diligent service provided by the staff at tranigo. I extend by heartfelt appreciation & gratitude to Mr. Onur Arsalan for his commendable & dedicated service. I strongly recommend tranigo.

MP
16.05.2022 13:47:01

I just got back from a trip to Turkey and had a great booking experience with Tranigo and especially Gokhan in Capadoccia was super helpful and helped us with creating the perfect plan for the break

Rahul
16.05.2022 09:06:15

We had a very good journey with your driver - Gural The car was beautifully clean, spacious and comfortable. He arrived early to collect us as he knew that the traffic would be bad. We look forward to using your services again when we come to Istanbul.

Colin Breedon
16.05.2022 00:59:58

We had a very good journey with your driver - Erol. The car was beautifully clean and comfortable. We will be happy to use your services again when we come to Istanbul.

Colin Breedon
16.05.2022 00:54:57

Fantastic and professional service. No complaints. Definitely recommended.

Anwa Faker
15.05.2022 19:18:42

Really good service. Our flight got canceled and the next flight was scheduled 8 hrs later and we still got the transfer in Istanbul. Big thanks to Aleyna Aydin.

N*** M***
15.05.2022 19:09:46

Punctuality, good driver, spacious car, Wi Fi, water available. Various options for payment.

Irina Lykhina
15.05.2022 08:45:29

m*** p***
14.05.2022 22:29:39

Perfect communication Great 14 seater vehicle with facing seats and tables Driver super helpful to find correct accommodation Good value for money also Will use again

Matt Tunstall
13.05.2022 13:02:11

Very professional service. Kept us informed and gave us assurance the whole time. Highly recommended!

Ram Lakhan Nandrajog
12.05.2022 22:12:29

excellent services... will use them in future

Masroor Khan
10.05.2022 21:35:33

H*** K***
08.05.2022 11:08:48

Excellent service! We highly recommend

Matthew Haynes
07.05.2022 20:06:16

Thanks for your assistance! Very approachable and flexible team!

A*** R***
06.05.2022 14:39:20

Really good and efficient service. I’ll definitely book more trips with them.

N*** M***
05.05.2022 16:20:16

excellent experience. clean and comfortable vehicle. thanks!!

J*** D***
05.05.2022 11:07:11

100 per cent lovely vehicle .. very reasonable door to door. Driver was early brilliant. Thank you!

Lynn Gordon
04.05.2022 21:32:51

Excelent

A*** C***
04.05.2022 20:08:05