Bewertungen

Liebe Gäste,

Ihre Zufriedenheit hat immer oberste Priorität! Deshalb möchten wir Ihre Eindrücke von unseren Dienstleistungen wissen. Ihre Meinung ist nicht nur willkommen, sondern auch wichtig für uns, um unsere Dienstleistungen zu verbessern und weiterzuentwickeln! Wir garantieren, dass alle Bewertungen veröffentlicht werden.

Wir freuen uns, bald von Ihnen zu hören!

Alles Gute,
Herr Yasar CELEN

General Direktor

Tranigo.com

Write a Review


I was very pleased with the service and efficiency of this company. Murat was extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with. I will definitely use this service again and am happy to recommend it to my friends and family.

F*** J***
03.12.2022 07:59:17

Istanbul Old City tour was absolutely amazing. Our guide Tuba was very knowledgeable and competent. We will miss this historical city very much. Recommend it to everyone.

Vikash Agarwal
01.12.2022 08:54:40

Hello, the trip was so nice and worth every peny. The guide was so pro, gentle and nice too. We have one comment regarding the stops, most of them are not necessary (like the outlet and the honey factory), people will be tired at the rest of the trip and would like to get back earlier to Istanbul or better to give more time to enjoy the top of bursa at the telesky . We loved the area there , it s nice to have more time to enjoy coffee and hot drinks. Also better to improve lunch (i know it s a set menu but it was not that wow) they should add at least fries or pasta with red sauce or something side other than turkish dishes. We loved it overall and would recommend it for sure

josiane youssef
30.11.2022 20:46:35

great service, reasonable price and professional driver. me and family enjoy it, thank you!!

t*** t***
29.11.2022 10:47:04

Thank you for safe and comfortable transfer! Fast booking confirmation and reasonable price.

E*** K***
28.11.2022 22:53:09

Thank you for safe and comfortable transfer! Fast booking confirmation and reasonable price.

E*** K***
28.11.2022 22:53:09

Punctual service, easy to book online, good value for money, we would recommend and book again.

E*** F***
28.11.2022 20:13:41

Quick and easy to book via the website; easy to locate the driver who was friendly and helpful. We would book again and recommend this company. Thank you.

E*** F***
28.11.2022 20:12:51

Everything went perfectly. My flight number changed due to the delay of the connecting flight, and the company was able to quickly adjust the transfer. Online support and service at the highest level.

Mikhail Schöttler
22.11.2022 22:37:15

Thank you very much for excellent service!

Levin Anton
16.11.2022 11:11:59

Excellent service, we are so glad that we hired them. The driver was on time, courteous, and friendly.

Chris Beletsis
14.11.2022 13:48:36

Very efficient and professional service. At the arrival it was easy to find the person in charge. Good service

Magda GRECO
11.11.2022 15:00:52

Very good! Super engaged and even caring about us getting our cruise ship! Smaller car but absolutely ok and the prize for almost three hour drive more than fair. Manager contacted us through WhatsApp sot hat it was easy communication. Very friendly

K*** K***
09.11.2022 19:31:21

Perfect punctuality, fair price

O*** T***
07.11.2022 12:08:25

Thanks to be on time! There was a marathon in Istanbul this sunday, but it was no problem to be on time.

J*** D***
07.11.2022 08:51:18

M*** C***
07.11.2022 05:19:36

Great service best for value perfect timing

M*** I***
06.11.2022 15:59:04

Professional company that follows up its customers. Very reasonable prices. What else could you want

BACHIR HADDAD
06.11.2022 12:47:41

Everything went fine, car is equipped with large screen TV, soft drinks provided for free. Driver arrived to the hotel as requested, he also helped to find the right terminal at the airport as terminal number wasn't indicated on my travel ticket. Recommended!

A*** S***
06.11.2022 10:44:18

L*** R***
04.11.2022 14:20:32

one of the best , accurate timing, nice drivers

Mohamed Alketbi
02.11.2022 12:03:31

The driver was punctual and was safe on the road despite the heavy traffic. We made it for our flight in time.

Alexander Tan
02.11.2022 07:06:55

There was some confusion at the airport arrival as I had some difficulty finding the representative meetings us. There was no WhatsApp to me beforehand unlike previously. The driver made the effort to bring us right to the hotel despite the narrow street and was safe on the road. There was some further confusion on arrival at the destination as the hotel claimed I had not yet paid for the transport but I did online via credit card - the driver did not seem very clear about this.

Alexander Tan
02.11.2022 07:04:35

The drive was punctual and helpful with our bags. He was able to find the hotel despite the narrow street and was safe on the road. We managed to catch our early morning 6 am flight in time.

Alexander Tan
02.11.2022 06:58:59

5 minutes late at pick up but more than 5 minutes early at the airport

R*** L***
01.11.2022 20:00:38