Bewertungen

Liebe Gäste,

Ihre Zufriedenheit hat immer oberste Priorität! Deshalb möchten wir Ihre Eindrücke von unseren Dienstleistungen wissen. Ihre Meinung ist nicht nur willkommen, sondern auch wichtig für uns, um unsere Dienstleistungen zu verbessern und weiterzuentwickeln! Wir garantieren, dass alle Bewertungen veröffentlicht werden.

Wir freuen uns, bald von Ihnen zu hören!

Alles Gute,
Herr Yasar CELEN

General Direktor

Tranigo.com

Write a Review


The driver showed up 10 minutes early than the scheduled pick up time and dropped us off at the airport without any issues!

Sanford Yue
10.06.2024 23:56:42

Thank you for a simple, faultless and entirely professional transfer from IST to the city centre. The booking process was easy and very well explained, with clear communication from Tranigo throughout. We only had to wait minutes to be taken to our vehicle which was spotless and comfortable with a driver who inspired confidence in the manic Istanbul traffic! I would thoroughly recommend the ease and comfort of Tranigo. It is well worth the €35 rather than use very busy public transportation with baggage.

G*** K***
06.06.2024 23:45:46

Punctual driver and efficient ready to help with luggage if needed

Shirley Velasquez
05.06.2024 22:19:11

The driver picked us up on time from the airport after a long flight from the US and dropped us off right at the hotel. The booking process was very easy and the staff followed the booking with us right away with WhatsApp providing detail instructions where to be picked up from the airport. 5 stars service with no hassle!

Sanford Yue
04.06.2024 22:23:37

A+++ , will use again ! Thank you

M*** R***
31.05.2024 19:09:02

Everything worked well and the driver was excellent. The vehicle was first class. You can book this service with confidence.

P*** F***
31.05.2024 17:04:25

Transfert retour. Prise en charge depuis airbnb vers IST : le chauffeur était en avance et a prit la peine de venir vers nous proposant son aide pour notre valise. Véhicule surclassé. Excellente prestation. Je recommande à 100%

S*** B***
31.05.2024 00:58:46

Transfert retour. Prise en charge depuis airbnb vers IST : le chauffeur était en avance et a prit la peine de venir vers nous proposant son aide pour notre valise. Véhicule surclassé. Excellente prestation. Je recommande à 100%

S*** B***
31.05.2024 00:58:42

Le transfert s'est très bien déroulé jusqu'à notre adresse airbnb sur Ortakoy. Les indications pour trouver le point de ramassage étaient parfaites. Notre véhicule a été surclassé en Van pour 2 : chauffeur attentionné, conduite rassurante. Je réserve pour le trajet retour vers l'aéroport !

S*** B***
29.05.2024 08:49:42

Excellent , easy , convenient service !!! Very efficient and easy to use , I wish they have this in other countries 😇

Y*** F***
28.05.2024 21:02:53

Great service and would highly recommend it if you need transport between Istanbul Airport and the city centre. Very friendly service and a good price when you compare it with what the offices in the city centre who want a lot more than Tranigo. Dont attempt to use the Metro or trams if you have a suitcase.

Dale Beswick
25.05.2024 13:14:20

Used Tranigo for Airport - Old Town return. All went very smoothly. Would have no hesitation in recommending based on my experience.

PAUL WOOLLEY
22.05.2024 16:33:07

Excellent service, professional, and efficient. Highly recommended!

Hassan Abbas Khawaja
21.05.2024 00:57:43

We had a nice experience with the service. There was a representative waiting for us with our name in the pickup area. We got a nice and smooth ride to our destination with no issues.

Miguel Suarez
19.05.2024 19:34:38

Excellent service. Great communication via WhatsApp. Driver happy to pickup early than previously organized. Ensured that we were indeed who we said we were before accepting the ride.

L*** K***
17.05.2024 21:13:48

The entire process from online reservation to transfer completion was extremely easy, well organized with excellent communication. Will utilize again and highly recommend.

M*** S***
17.05.2024 14:26:58

Great service. Recommend to others. Easy to find & efficient once at meeting point to vehicle.

Lisa Kupferle
16.05.2024 07:47:47

I was very impressed by the professional organisation especially by the return pick-up back to the airport. Will definitely uses again. Highly recommended.

Richard Daws
14.05.2024 14:49:28

Very good service. Thanks a lot!

A*** K***
13.05.2024 22:49:41

I highly recommend tranigo for booking your events and organizing your trip. They were very accommodating even for last minute changes . The value for money is excellent and they were very serious, ki d and warm. I’m really grateful for their much appreciated efforts to make our stay rich and well organized.

Mariem SAFI
13.05.2024 20:33:42

I highly recommend tranigo for booking your events and organizing your trip. They were very accommodating even for last minute changes . The value for money is excellent and they were very serious, ki d and warm. I’m really grateful for their much appreciated efforts to make our stay rich and well organized.

Mariem SAFI
13.05.2024 20:33:41

Such an amazing company! Great timing! Wonderful driver. It was fantastic!

A*** T***
12.05.2024 23:56:53

This is my 2nd time booking an airport transfer with Tranigo. I was so impressed the first time. Process was very efficient, instructions were clear, driver was punctual and professional, car was clean and spacious. I HIGHLY recommend!

H*** A***
12.05.2024 21:39:12

I HIGHLY recommend this service. I was so anxious and heard so many horror stories about taxi drivers in Istanbul. However, Tranigo made my experience enjoyable and stress-free. The airport pick up was so smooth and well organized. From the start, someone from Tranigo contacted me on whatsapp to give me detailed instructions/videos and answer any questions I had. Once at the airport, there was a staff waiting to escort us to the car. Our assigned driver (Ali) was so kind and helpful. He helped us with the luggage and even contacted the hotel staff to notify them when we arrived. I was so satisfied with the service that I booked it again for my return to the airport. I will always use this service and highly recommend it to everyone.

h*** a***
12.05.2024 21:18:38

I booked Tranigo after watching Waypoint of View's (Jessica and Myles) YouTube video "How to get Public transport" in Istanbul. Tranigo was very busy on the day we arrived hence there was a delay to the pickup hence the 4* but no problems the airport Staff meet us at the meeting point as advised and took us to where we would be picked up. I would highly recommend people requiring transportation from IST to city book with Tranigo it will save a lot of stress and money.

H*** L***
12.05.2024 18:53:19