Bewertungen

Liebe Gäste,

Ihre Zufriedenheit hat immer oberste Priorität! Deshalb möchten wir Ihre Eindrücke von unseren Dienstleistungen wissen. Ihre Meinung ist nicht nur willkommen, sondern auch wichtig für uns, um unsere Dienstleistungen zu verbessern und weiterzuentwickeln! Wir garantieren, dass alle Bewertungen veröffentlicht werden.

Wir freuen uns, bald von Ihnen zu hören!

Alles Gute,
Herr Yasar CELEN

General Direktor

Tranigo.com

Write a Review


Our flight was delayed so we arrived over an hour later than anticipated and the driver was there patiently waiting for us. My name was clearly displayed and we found the greeter without a problem. The car was clean and fit 3 people with multiple suitcases just fine. Highly recommended!

Tram Nguyen
30.07.2022 23:48:18

Perfect, on time and very helpfull driver, we will use this company again.

Gjert Tore Gjertsen
30.07.2022 22:56:56

W*** S***
29.07.2022 20:35:23

Very good service. Right on time. Comfortable vehicle.

Muheera Salman
28.07.2022 14:06:26

Great service of transfer . Punctuality and kindness ; Great team. I contact with them by whatsapp and all was perfect: they managed all the transfer. My Recommendation for this company

A*** A***
26.07.2022 19:31:43

I normally don't bother with reviews but... This company has been superb. After reading quite a few negative reviews and travellers experiences, I was very doubtful but couldn't really find an alternative as hotel transfers were almost triple the cost. Well done Tranigo and I pray the very best to you. We even received a quick recap of the places we missed during our early morning transfter to the Airport on our return journey! Thank you making our transfers hassle free!

S*** J***
26.07.2022 18:35:14

Great service

Luka Sacer
26.07.2022 13:02:13

Excellent service. Really impressed with your professionalism. Absolutely recommended.

Mathilde Catania
25.07.2022 09:10:32

Everything was great. I traveled with my family and everything was easy and well arranged. The driver was very kind. Vehicle was clean and new. Most importantly, it was a safe ride.

Robert Dickson
25.07.2022 09:07:52

Our guide for Bursa Tour was fantastic: He did a good job. Unswered all our questions and we had very good time

*** S***
24.07.2022 22:09:04

Fast efficient and safe. Would highly recommend. 51 year old and 82 year old Canadian travellers

J*** F***
24.07.2022 15:34:29

Awesome no hassle easy drive Istanbul!! Travelling with my82 year old mom. Clean van and only us!!

J*** F***
24.07.2022 15:33:28

The driver picked us up at the agreed time. Our guide was qualified. Ephesus tour from Antalya was quite satisfactory. Really recommended.

KHALED AYOUBI
24.07.2022 15:02:44

We enjoyed the dinner cruise on the Bosphorus. There was even a vegetarian menu. We had a delicious and fun Istanbul night. Thank you tranigo. You guys are the best!!

A*** J***
24.07.2022 14:59:33

Cappadocia red tour was quite impressive. Our guide was a competent person, she made us love Cappadocia even more.

ANUPAM JAIN
24.07.2022 14:55:03

Add the balloon tour in Cappadocia to your list of things to do before you die🥰

A*** J***
24.07.2022 14:52:29

I made a reservation one day in advance for the balloon tour. They wrote to me on whatsap and found a suitable place for us. Thank you very much, Tranigo. It was great! I would be very upset if I could not do a balloon tour in Cappadocia. My advice to you is do not leave the balloon tour to the last day guys.

A*** A***
24.07.2022 14:48:24

Cappadocia blue tour was one of the best tours in the region. I recommend you to join the red tour and the green tour as well. Cappadocia is an amazing place...

S*** A***
24.07.2022 14:40:22

Irina Chakhaia
24.07.2022 02:19:54

Driver didn’t need reminder to collect us from Airport. Very efficient service - would recommend.

A*** J***
23.07.2022 13:41:19

Emin is the best driver ever! He picked up my family from our hotel 5 minutes early and got us to the airport on time. But when I left his vehicle, I stupidly left my mobile phone on back seat! After realising I forgot my phone, I went downstairs to the arrivals area at the airport and the boys from the shuttle company there were able to contact Emi directly and incredibly he drove all the way back to the airport and returned the phone to me by hand within the hour. I can't thank Emin and the boys at arrivals enough. Lifesavers. Best shuttle company ever!

Jonathan Ellinghaus
22.07.2022 18:45:24

We book in a short term. The booking is really easy. The driver came in time and he was polite. The vehicle was clean and comfortable. The price is absolutely good and fair. Next time I would book it the same way.

Prathibha L R
22.07.2022 13:11:25

It was great. Will be using this service again 👍👍

Moegammat Fadiel Daniels
22.07.2022 13:09:52

The driver was very polite and the car was clean. We arrived at the airport on time. thanks.

Arian Masvidal
22.07.2022 13:08:24

Great communication, good instructions and very easy to find

A*** D***
22.07.2022 12:09:12