Bewertungen

Liebe Gäste,

Ihre Zufriedenheit hat immer oberste Priorität! Deshalb möchten wir Ihre Eindrücke von unseren Dienstleistungen wissen. Ihre Meinung ist nicht nur willkommen, sondern auch wichtig für uns, um unsere Dienstleistungen zu verbessern und weiterzuentwickeln! Wir garantieren, dass alle Bewertungen veröffentlicht werden.

Wir freuen uns, bald von Ihnen zu hören!

Alles Gute,
Herr Yasar CELEN

General Direktor

Tranigo.com

Write a Review


Everything went very smoothly, pick-up details sent via whatsapp were very easy to follow. Many thanks, highly recommend.

J*** M***
22.04.2022 21:10:09

Forever and always, the greatest. Amazing service amazing attitude and professionalism. I will always use your services. I asked the driver to come earlier in the last moment and he mange to come at time. Thank You!

Antonio Ruzhko
22.04.2022 20:59:58

The person at the airport was easy to find. The car was in great condition. The driver made us feel safe and we were able to get to our hotel on time. I highly recommend this company.

T*** T***
22.04.2022 20:11:40

All good

Frederic Desage
22.04.2022 09:08:48

Recomendo fortemente este serviço de transfers! Os motoristas foram educados e pontuais. Os veículos eram espaçosos e limpos. O trajeto de ida do aeroporto até a região de Sultanahment levou 38 minutos e o de volta 45 minutos. Considero este tempo extremamente rápido (mas vale ressaltar que não havia muito trânsito no momento). Fiz uma conexão de algumas horas em Istambul e este transfer me permitiu conhecer esta linda cidade!

João Paulo Perdigão Thomé Lopes
22.04.2022 03:01:48

Best service!! Fast and on time! Extremly reliable!!

S*** V***
20.04.2022 20:11:02

Excelente serviço!! Com certeza voltaremos a utilizá-lo e sem dúvida que super recomendamos!

Mateus Gomes
20.04.2022 02:46:25

We on are disembarking the Azamara Pursuit on the morning of May 5 and have a 3 PM flight from IST that we need a transfer for. Looking for perhaps a three hour tour on the way to the airport. Is this the kind of thing you do? Please advise. Gerald Bender

gerald bender
19.04.2022 23:37:12

I used airport transfer service 4 time in Turkey and From Start to finish outstanding 5 star service. All the Vito vans were like Limo including Drivers. I havent faced any issue in communication, transfer. Overall service was the best and I would love to use the service in future and will not hesitate to recommend.

S*** J***
19.04.2022 12:13:09

I used airport transfer service 4 time in Turkey and From Start to finish outstanding 5 star service. All the Vito vans were like Limo including Drivers. I havent faced any issue in communication, transfer. Overall service was the best and I would love to use the service in future and will not hesitate to recommend.

S*** J***
19.04.2022 12:11:18

Great service

G*** P***
19.04.2022 10:34:46

Very professional, punctual, courteous, flexible, and less expensive than others, . I highly recommend.

Riyad El Khoury El Khoury
19.04.2022 10:22:23

Wir sind sehr zufrieden mit diesem preiswerten Transfer. Abholung vom Flughafen Antalya und auch von unserem Hotel ganz pünktlich. Ganz liebe und nette Fahrer. Fahrstil hervorragend. Auto topp sauber und ausreichend. Wir werden den Transfer Tranigo weiterempfehlen! Ganz vielen Dank nochmal und bis bald!

H*** S***
18.04.2022 20:37:48

Great and excellence service with a polite driver.

Anuar Abd Wahab
17.04.2022 16:25:33

It was totally professional experience with absolutely no hassles. Great and keep up the good job. Will definitely recommend to my friends visiting Turkey.

Lokesh Suryanarayanan
17.04.2022 09:22:56

Great service by Tranigo team. The drivers were absolutely punctual. Tranigo team was quite responsive and easy to communicate. I would absolutely use their service again.

Peyman
12.04.2022 13:50:44

Great service from booking a reservation, greeting at the airport till arriving at the hotel’s door.

A*** A***
12.04.2022 04:21:04

Punctual the driver was at the Hotel to pick us up. We are very satisfied with the Service from tranigo. To use this outstanding service is very recommended.

Petersohn Christian
11.04.2022 22:24:38

Great service, very nice and easy booking, English speaking staff. I totally recommend it!

N*** S***
11.04.2022 20:03:44

Profesional, fast, amazing I would recommend it to everybody. You are the best.

Antonio Ruzhko
11.04.2022 14:26:10

Booking company has been helpful from day 1. I booked all my transportation through them and have very reasonable price. I travel frequently and I’m most critical about the service in every place I visit. Tranigo’s service is excellent. Shout out to Onur with Tranigo, who’s very responsive and helpful.

L*** N***
10.04.2022 21:42:37

Booking company has been helpful from day 1. I booked all my transportation through them and have very reasonable price. I travel frequently and the service is what I’m most critical about in every place I visit. The service is great.

L*** N***
10.04.2022 21:37:49

What can I say? The service is OUTSTANDING!!!!! From the easy to book, to how the information is related back to me, as to how and where to meet. With a short video clip of the meeting point, to the guy greeting us, the second guy bringing us to the car, to the nice driver. Absolutely excellent service! Looking forward to the next time I need u guys, Groman.

Gustavo Roman
08.04.2022 23:46:14

Very good Description to find the meetingpoint. At the meetingpoint very nice Boys for helping us to find the car, What brought us directly to our Hotel. Nice Driver, good Journey. We Hope the Return to the Airport will be at the same.

Petersohn Christian
08.04.2022 19:12:35

The service this company has provided has been outstanding from the minute we booked via email, prompt & detailed communication by the representative. the service and punctuality provided in our pick up service has assured us to use this service each time we visit this country. Servis çok professional internet üzerinde yapılan bağlantı ve havaalanında karşılama servisi otele bırakma servisi çok iyiydi.

Ferah Aydogdu
05.04.2022 20:18:18