Bewertungen

Liebe Gäste,

Ihre Zufriedenheit hat immer oberste Priorität! Deshalb möchten wir Ihre Eindrücke von unseren Dienstleistungen wissen. Ihre Meinung ist nicht nur willkommen, sondern auch wichtig für uns, um unsere Dienstleistungen zu verbessern und weiterzuentwickeln! Wir garantieren, dass alle Bewertungen veröffentlicht werden.

Wir freuen uns, bald von Ihnen zu hören!

Alles Gute,
Herr Yasar CELEN

General Direktor

Tranigo.com

Write a Review


Perfect communication Great 14 seater vehicle with facing seats and tables Driver super helpful to find correct accommodation Good value for money also Will use again

Matt Tunstall
13.05.2022 13:02:11

Very professional service. Kept us informed and gave us assurance the whole time. Highly recommended!

Ram Lakhan Nandrajog
12.05.2022 22:12:29

excellent services... will use them in future

Masroor Khan
10.05.2022 21:35:33

H*** K***
08.05.2022 11:08:48

Excellent service! We highly recommend

Matthew Haynes
07.05.2022 20:06:16

Thanks for your assistance! Very approachable and flexible team!

A*** R***
06.05.2022 14:39:20

Really good and efficient service. I’ll definitely book more trips with them.

N*** M***
05.05.2022 16:20:16

excellent experience. clean and comfortable vehicle. thanks!!

J*** D***
05.05.2022 11:07:11

100 per cent lovely vehicle .. very reasonable door to door. Driver was early brilliant. Thank you!

Lynn Gordon
04.05.2022 21:32:51

Excelent

A*** C***
04.05.2022 20:08:05

Smooth experience. Competitive price.

Nam Truong
04.05.2022 08:22:16

Very nice work

Rida Elmntasr
04.05.2022 01:23:24

Awesome , professional and friendly customer service !! Most importantly safety specially for a female solo traveler !!

Samira Risheg
03.05.2022 20:14:06

Excellent again Definitely recommend this company

Gary Yates
03.05.2022 08:51:24

I will never hesitate before using this service again! When doing my original booking, I had made a mistake on my arrival date. I received my confirmation by whatsapp only moments later after the booking, and the person was able to rectify the mistake instantly. Prices are on par with what a local cab would charge. Beautiful car, even come with a child's seat, Thank you again for everything!

S*** S***
30.04.2022 16:21:30

Excellent service from start to arrival at hotel Will be using this service again 👍👍

Gary Yates
29.04.2022 20:54:56

Everything was perfect.

Rolando Kresnik
29.04.2022 08:52:35

Had a very good service. Had some difficulty in locating the hotel address but the driver shown patience and dropped us safely. Thank you

A*** A***
28.04.2022 12:55:10

Really good communication before and at the time of service. We found our contact at the airport easily enough and only a short walk to our vehicle. Possibly only 10 minute delay in our vehicle arriving. Good quality vehicle and polite drivers. Would have no hesitation in using them again.

M*** B***
26.04.2022 13:47:44

Once again great service!! Good driver and reliable!

S*** V***
25.04.2022 13:43:16

There wer some troubles due to the staff managing the booking at the airport. However staff in main office were very kind, apologized and offered a discount for the trip back from Istanbul to SAW. I would book again with them. Very convenient.

D*** B***
25.04.2022 13:29:18

Excellent company. Our transfer was easily booked, on time and very reasonably priced. Highly recommend!

Y*** S***
24.04.2022 14:59:30

Great service would definitely use again

janette dryden
24.04.2022 00:48:08

The booking process was easy offering payment options. Polite and helpful staff, nothing was too much trouble. The transfer vehicle was clean and smart. On time for both transfers. Would definitely use again.

Sophie Gardiner
23.04.2022 16:16:56

Everything went very smoothly, pick-up details sent via whatsapp were very easy to follow. Many thanks, highly recommend.

J*** M***
22.04.2022 21:10:11