Bewertungen

Liebe Gäste,

Ihre Zufriedenheit hat immer oberste Priorität! Deshalb möchten wir Ihre Eindrücke von unseren Dienstleistungen wissen. Ihre Meinung ist nicht nur willkommen, sondern auch wichtig für uns, um unsere Dienstleistungen zu verbessern und weiterzuentwickeln! Wir garantieren, dass alle Bewertungen veröffentlicht werden.

Wir freuen uns, bald von Ihnen zu hören!

Alles Gute,
Herr Yasar CELEN

General Direktor

Tranigo.com

Write a Review


Professionisti al volante altamente consigliato! Taxi pulitissimo e taxista molto gentile e ottimo pilota!

elisabetta nisi nisi
25.07.2021 11:08:41

Great option for transfer to / from airport specially with a big family and a lot of luggage. Driver was professional and punctual, waited for us although we were delayed at baggage because of my moms wheelchair. Van was clean, comfy and spacious. Highly recommended!

Ghada Sharif Sharif
24.07.2021 08:52:03

Thank you so much for your service. This made transportation from the airport to the hotel very smooth and easy. The car was very clean and the ride was very comfortable.

Dana Shawareb
24.07.2021 02:00:59

I highly recommend this service to anyone coming to Istanbul for the first time. The people are very polite and helpfull, car was clean, spatious and driver was excellent. Worth the money!

Ivan Mostak
23.07.2021 14:08:27

The drive showed up 1 hour before the arranged time very good reaction, driving to the Airport was easy and we enjoyed the ride

Hassan Yawar
22.07.2021 13:11:49

Amazing service! Well organised team:) will definitely choose them again.

E*** T***
20.07.2021 14:01:37

The transfer was great: friendly driver, incredibly comfortable car, good work of organizational staff. Price is relatively low. Despite my later arrival, my transfer was perfectly organized. Thanks tranigo.com!

R*** Y***
20.07.2021 12:03:43

Excellent service!

J*** L***
15.07.2021 21:38:56

Excellent service! Top-notch driver and vehicle (a Mercedes van), easy booking process, and exceptional punctuality. Last but not least, the price is also excellent! Great value for money for a group of travelers or a family with kids AND a lot of luggage!

O*** F***
15.07.2021 18:08:54

Excellent

M*** Ö***
14.07.2021 22:52:26

he could have driven a little more patiently and considerately

Udo Hähnel
13.07.2021 22:08:43

Super professional, congrats!

D*** S***
13.07.2021 16:22:12

The driver come to the hotel 15 minutes before his time this was very good attitude from him, I enjoyed the ride was very comfortable and nice we arrived to the Airport in the exact time and place Excellent value for money and he didn’t ask for extra money.

Hassan Yawar
13.07.2021 11:12:13

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Tranigo is a must use! Mr. Yasar Celen arranged all of my transfers while in Turkey for 12 days. He is always available to answer questions via WhatsApp and quick to send confirmed transfer details via email. He even arranged my party of 5 hot air balloon ride in Cappadocia. Tranigo provides affordable, reliable, convenient, safe, & quality transfers. I highly recommend!!!

Kamal Jeffers
11.07.2021 07:56:57

Everything was perfect

S*** S***
10.07.2021 17:24:54

High quality service

Dmitrii Lazarenko
06.07.2021 08:06:58

I highly recommend it!!

Marwa Charradi
01.07.2021 12:34:34

Tranigo was a wonderful choice for our airport transfer. Yasar, the general manger was incredibly responsive to our inquiries. The driver and vehicle were very good. We will definitely choose tranigo again.

MARIO LIMON
29.06.2021 09:45:47

Everything fine. Look forward to the return service.

Jale Gebhard
28.06.2021 07:03:58

Excellent service and value for money. Sadi was a very useful driver and initial guide to Kemer

Andrea Fungenzi Fungenzi
24.06.2021 18:24:24

Very good service.

Osama Al batat
23.06.2021 19:33:30

Great service at a very reasonable price. Top class vehicle and very good and attentive driver. I had medicine which needed to be kept cool and my driver got me to my hotel very quickly. I recommend this service unreservedly

Alan Newcombe
23.06.2021 05:18:17

Highly recommended, very helpful and clean comfortable fleet. Drivers also smooth and professional.

Osama Al batat
17.06.2021 06:54:45

Was a perfect service, will use again.

Tadas Jersovas
15.06.2021 13:45:43

The driver is amazing and i want him to drop me to the airport again. Thanks for you ponctuality and at least you are honest and not griddy and very accurate in everything. Thank you

Layla El hallak
08.06.2021 20:59:46