Bewertungen

Liebe Gäste,

Ihre Zufriedenheit hat immer oberste Priorität! Deshalb möchten wir Ihre Eindrücke von unseren Dienstleistungen wissen. Ihre Meinung ist nicht nur willkommen, sondern auch wichtig für uns, um unsere Dienstleistungen zu verbessern und weiterzuentwickeln! Wir garantieren, dass alle Bewertungen veröffentlicht werden.

Wir freuen uns, bald von Ihnen zu hören!

Alles Gute,
Herr Yasar CELEN

General Direktor

Tranigo.com

Write a Review


Driver was a little bit late and there was a confusion with the payment, which delayed us a bit longer.

T*** N***
29.08.2021 23:25:33

We had an excellent experience with Tranigo. We used your airport transfers in Dalaman, Bodrum and Istanbul. All were excellent in spotless cars for good prices, arrived on time for hotel pickups, and waiting for us on arrival at airports. Moreover, communicating through Whatsapp was instant and reassuring (flight delays etc). Special compliments to Aleyna who was fantastic. We also used the PCR testing service which was conveniently arranged for a very reasonable price.

Y*** J***
28.08.2021 12:12:04

Excellent service, thank you so much!!

Alaoui Mhamdi Mohammed Ayoub
27.08.2021 09:32:35

Excellent service. Highly recommended.

Danish Ahmed
26.08.2021 13:09:31

We were very satisfied with the service provided and can definitely recommend using them!

Ilse Terblanche
25.08.2021 20:50:37

Solid company. Let them know what terminal your arriving at, tap into the airports wifi and they are in contact with you via whatsapp...couldnt have been smoother. Professional driver..a great way to start the trip. Good job guys!

D*** W***
25.08.2021 03:03:36

Flawless service and extremely comfortable. Highly recommended.

Danish Ahmed
21.08.2021 23:16:27

the car was very comfortable and clean. the driver came 30 minutes early and I appreciated it. I highly recommend this company

Bassem Kazi ahmed
21.08.2021 08:18:06

Great service, super easy to book. Assistance was 5*, the vehicle was comfortable and the driver extremely professional. Meet&Greet service was also amazing. Do not think twice if you're visiting Antalya. It makes your life so.much easier. Gürhan was our contact person and he is your man. Outstanding job guys. Thanks a million

Rom Neves Neves
20.08.2021 22:57:39

It went perfectly

N*** H***
19.08.2021 16:00:12

Excellent service! Highly recommended!

O*** F***
16.08.2021 09:23:47

Punctual and excellent transfer to Istanbul’s busy airport. Many thanks for your quick and last-minute help!

Michael Hambach
16.08.2021 08:41:37

Gleich nach der Buchung und ein Tag vor dem Flug, wurde ich per WhatsApp, sehr freundlich kontaktiert. Der Fahrer war schon am Flughafen und hat uns sehr Nett empfangen und sicher ans Ziel gebracht.

Emre Camlikaya
14.08.2021 11:22:40

Best way to transfer from and to to airports. I used Tranigo 5 time so far during my trip to Turkey and I would highly recommend.

E*** U***
13.08.2021 10:50:45

every things was great. I traveled with my family and every thing was easy and well arranged . The driver was very kind and he helped us with finding the address and luggages. the vehicle was clean and new. most importantly it was a safe drive.

sahar babaei babaei
12.08.2021 17:04:11

Everything was excellent, much better than I expected!

Stanislav Prokopiv
11.08.2021 11:13:23

the service is great but the drivers doesn't know English, i would suggest having some board or notes having the basic sentences in both languages for communication purposes between the two .

A*** A***
08.08.2021 05:56:49

Great service. They even waited after 1.5 hr from appointment due to delayed luggage.

I*** I***
07.08.2021 21:56:01

Thank you was a great experience

R*** E***
07.08.2021 17:36:19

Excellent professional and courteous service.

M*** N***
31.07.2021 11:32:54

Thank you it was perfect!

Tessier fabrice
30.07.2021 11:37:22

I really appreciated this transfer. The booking process is easy, you can choose the payment method, you can pay in euro, dollars or turkish liras. It cost less than an ordinary taxi or a travel agency transfer. I especially appreciated that the agent gets in contact with you on WhatsApp immediately after booking so you have support at any time. The driver came right on time and was very correct, spoke English, took the luggage. A very good experience. I highly recommend.

I*** K***
28.07.2021 12:16:03

Nice staff; nice driver, very respectful. The transport is clean, safe driving. They take care of you and contact you when u arrive...100% recommended.

Ray Gomez
27.07.2021 15:03:24

Great service! On time, easy. For family to get to airport the best way. Definitely would recommend. Thank you!

I*** R***
26.07.2021 04:05:24

Servizio impeccabile e taxista bravissimo al volante. Kolay gelsin sağol

e*** n***
25.07.2021 13:01:14