Bewertungen

Liebe Gäste,

Ihre Zufriedenheit hat immer oberste Priorität! Deshalb möchten wir Ihre Eindrücke von unseren Dienstleistungen wissen. Ihre Meinung ist nicht nur willkommen, sondern auch wichtig für uns, um unsere Dienstleistungen zu verbessern und weiterzuentwickeln! Wir garantieren, dass alle Bewertungen veröffentlicht werden.

Wir freuen uns, bald von Ihnen zu hören!

Alles Gute,
Herr Yasar CELEN

General Direktor

Tranigo.com

Write a Review


Everything was perfect .

Catalin Nicolau
09.09.2021 00:24:15

Great service

D*** A***
08.09.2021 06:32:08

The driver arrived earlier than agreed, because it was expected that there would be traffic on the road, which is very much appreciated. We got a larger vehicle than the one we paid for which was also a nice surprise. The booking process was smooth and fast, and the staff responding to the phone was very helpful. I would highly recommend and would use this service again.

Mohamad Fakhreddine
07.09.2021 19:37:23

Excelente. Súper puntual y atentos. Nos informaron en todo momento de todo vía email y whatsapp. Repetiremos seguro

Francisco Quintela Alvarez
07.09.2021 13:33:30

highly recommend!

vakhtang natsvlishvili
06.09.2021 19:07:14

used 2 times, from the hotel to the airport. the car was delivered to the hotel at a precise time, the driver entered the hotel lobby, brought the luggage, loaded it, opened the doors for us, turned on pleasant music. recommend

*** O***
06.09.2021 10:17:14

Excellent service, the most important it's punctual and professional. The staff is very kind. I highly recommend this agency

S*** J***
05.09.2021 17:12:10

Everything was ok, thank you!

A*** K***
05.09.2021 13:49:44

Everything was great, thank you very much!

A*** K***
05.09.2021 13:35:43

First I book a transfer, and I was not disappointed, Aleyna from Tranigo helped me over whatsapp all the!! The driver Oguzhan was In front my hotel 30 mins before to Secure, that didnt happend something bad In the morgning!! Thank u!✊?♥️

Muhammed Gülen
05.09.2021 13:23:49

ordered a taxi from the airport to the hotel 4 hours before arrival, everything was organized promptly, the car delivered us to the desired hotel for a good price

V*** O***
04.09.2021 08:20:44

All perfect, well organizated

Francisco Quintela Alvarez
03.09.2021 08:54:09

Our service was perfect from booking to arrival at our final destination. Tranigo was professional and attentive. When we couldn't find our driver right away outside Izmir airport, we were able to easily communicate via Whatsapp and found him within 10min. The van was a clean and comfortable ride to our hotel in Selcuk. We'd highly recommend booking transfers with Tranigo.

Jennifer Brinn Brinn
02.09.2021 08:26:47

Driver was a little bit late and there was a confusion with the payment, which delayed us a bit longer.

T*** N***
29.08.2021 23:25:33

We had an excellent experience with Tranigo. We used your airport transfers in Dalaman, Bodrum and Istanbul. All were excellent in spotless cars for good prices, arrived on time for hotel pickups, and waiting for us on arrival at airports. Moreover, communicating through Whatsapp was instant and reassuring (flight delays etc). Special compliments to Aleyna who was fantastic. We also used the PCR testing service which was conveniently arranged for a very reasonable price.

Y*** J***
28.08.2021 12:12:04

Excellent service, thank you so much!!

Alaoui Mhamdi Mohammed Ayoub
27.08.2021 09:32:35

Excellent service. Highly recommended.

Danish Ahmed
26.08.2021 13:09:31

We were very satisfied with the service provided and can definitely recommend using them!

Ilse Terblanche
25.08.2021 20:50:37

Solid company. Let them know what terminal your arriving at, tap into the airports wifi and they are in contact with you via whatsapp...couldnt have been smoother. Professional driver..a great way to start the trip. Good job guys!

D*** W***
25.08.2021 03:03:36

Flawless service and extremely comfortable. Highly recommended.

Danish Ahmed
21.08.2021 23:16:27

the car was very comfortable and clean. the driver came 30 minutes early and I appreciated it. I highly recommend this company

Bassem Kazi ahmed
21.08.2021 08:18:06

Great service, super easy to book. Assistance was 5*, the vehicle was comfortable and the driver extremely professional. Meet&Greet service was also amazing. Do not think twice if you're visiting Antalya. It makes your life so.much easier. Gürhan was our contact person and he is your man. Outstanding job guys. Thanks a million

Rom Neves Neves
20.08.2021 22:57:39

It went perfectly

N*** H***
19.08.2021 16:00:12

Excellent service! Highly recommended!

O*** F***
16.08.2021 09:23:47

Punctual and excellent transfer to Istanbul’s busy airport. Many thanks for your quick and last-minute help!

Michael Hambach
16.08.2021 08:41:37