Bewertungen

Liebe Gäste,

Ihre Zufriedenheit hat immer oberste Priorität! Deshalb möchten wir Ihre Eindrücke von unseren Dienstleistungen wissen. Ihre Meinung ist nicht nur willkommen, sondern auch wichtig für uns, um unsere Dienstleistungen zu verbessern und weiterzuentwickeln! Wir garantieren, dass alle Bewertungen veröffentlicht werden.

Wir freuen uns, bald von Ihnen zu hören!

Alles Gute,
Herr Yasar CELEN

General Direktor

Tranigo.com

Write a Review


Everything was great! Highly recommend!

V*** K***
17.11.2021 09:02:30

Super professional transport service with very nice cars and drivers. Airport transfers worked like a charme, punctual, no haggling and stress-free travel. Highly recommended!

Finn Petersen
15.11.2021 19:34:13

They have a great communication with the guests and are flexible with time. I had an issue with my luggage and they waitted me. The booking process is smooth. Thanks for dropping me save to the hotel.

Vanessa Ureña Ureña
15.11.2021 08:10:02

Cannot fault the return pick up at 0600 hours. Everything went perfectly including the driver who was very accommodating and helpful at such an early hour.

David Jones
14.11.2021 22:43:35

Thank you!!! Everything was excellent! I will recommend your service all my friends

Anastasia Kolyada
14.11.2021 14:42:52

Perfect service

M*** T***
12.11.2021 20:32:29

Great reservation prices, great prices and great service, driver and support personnel are professional very helpful 100% recommended

Waleed Chaar
10.11.2021 01:39:29

Great driver, Ponctual et drive safety. Easy booking process. Thanks a lot

M*** F***
08.11.2021 14:05:23

Fantastic organisation. Ewerything was right on time. Wery good, clean and safe car. Easy to find operater on airport. Special thanks for Gurhan. I recomend with pleasyre.

Željko Ristić
06.11.2021 21:02:17

Perfect timing and car. Appreciated

M*** B***
04.11.2021 11:45:30

Very reliable and very punctual. Professional driver and the MPV is in top condition. Direct pickup in the hotel.

B*** N***
03.11.2021 22:15:19

The booking process was easy and I got a response at 2am confirming my late booking which wqas excellent by Gurhan Bey. The driver arrived 5 minutes early and was waiting in the hotel lobby and I do not remember his name. He was very helpful and the vehicle was a Merc Veto (obviously I was upgraded), I got a VIP service! Excellent service in every way. Cok tesekkur ederim (thank you Tranigo!).

Kerem Haser
02.11.2021 13:07:15

Easy to book and very punctual specially from hotel to airport, the other way back you have to be a little patient since many people uses this service but the wait time it’s certainly less than for a cab. Vehicles are large and very clean, drivers friendly , I think this is the best option for transfers to/from the airport

Moise heffetz
02.11.2021 11:01:56

Excellent and easy to book service. Very punctual and helpful drivers. Use the service a few times during our last trip and they exceeded expectations every single time. Much better prices than the hotels offer for the transfer service from/to airport. I would definitely use again and recommend the service to friends. Very appreciative of the help that Gurhan provided.

Dr. William Rosado
01.11.2021 15:09:36

Excellent and easy to book service. Very punctual and helpful drivers. Use the service a few times during our last trip and they exceeded expectations every single time. Much better prices than the hotels offer for the transfer service from/to airport. I would definitely use again and recommend the service to friends. Very appreciative of the help that Gurhan provided.

Dr. William Rosado
01.11.2021 15:07:37

Excellent service. Arrived early, driver was very helpful and booking process straightforward. I would definitely recommend

T*** W***
31.10.2021 19:42:02

Parfait !

R*** R***
31.10.2021 09:59:23

Fair transport rate for great service. Beats the price your hotel will give you.

A*** L***
25.10.2021 22:52:36

Everything was perfect, the driver was so nice, polite and helpful, waiting for me and my little baby girl, even if my flight has some delay. I asked a child seat and they provide one. I felt safe. I highly recommend Tranigo and Aleyna Aydin.

FOUSYA SIDI-KADA
25.10.2021 19:00:10

Easy to book. The driver was there early and waiting for us which was very nice. Driver was friendly, spoke pretty good English, and helped with luggage. Great experience!

J*** C***
25.10.2021 10:10:16

Driver was ontime, like 25 min earlier what was ok.

J*** K***
24.10.2021 20:07:24

Thank you very much everything was perfect. Sorry I was very embarrassed not to have been able to thank the perfect driver again, but I had no cash. Very embarrassed and not used to it.

R*** R***
24.10.2021 16:14:53

Driver was 15 mins. Early, which was appreciated. Drive was smooth and no problem.s . Great experience; will use again.

G*** M***
24.10.2021 14:08:11

Very good experience ??!

K*** M***
24.10.2021 12:03:41

We book in a short term. The booking is really easy. The driver came in time and he was polite. The vehicle was clean and comfortable. The price is absolutely good and fair. Next time I would book it the same way

Sabrina Gabriele Frei
24.10.2021 11:31:43