Bewertungen

Liebe Gäste,

Ihre Zufriedenheit hat immer oberste Priorität! Deshalb möchten wir Ihre Eindrücke von unseren Dienstleistungen wissen. Ihre Meinung ist nicht nur willkommen, sondern auch wichtig für uns, um unsere Dienstleistungen zu verbessern und weiterzuentwickeln! Wir garantieren, dass alle Bewertungen veröffentlicht werden.

Wir freuen uns, bald von Ihnen zu hören!

Alles Gute,
Herr Yasar CELEN

General Direktor

Tranigo.com

Write a Review


Everything was perfect. Informative and cheerful guide, and wonderful lunch. Thanks

A*** F***
27.02.2022 21:17:01

Very comfortable transfer from SAW to Istanbul old centre. Big vehicle with lots of space, easy transfer and very convenient.

Kate Healy
25.02.2022 23:10:40

Our tour to Bursa was fun, especially we liked the cable car ride, and seeing the snow-covered mountains amazing! Also what we liked is that the tour company was attentive to our needs and accommodating, including small details like preparing a vegetarian lunch for us. Please note that the tour is a full day, but well worth it.

A*** R***
20.02.2022 20:09:40

Service was good had a people carrier to ourselves,taxis was prompt and on time I would use again

David richards
14.02.2022 03:42:04

It was mesmerizing!!! Cappadocia balloon is a must join tour before you die.

E*** F***
31.01.2022 13:59:02

A perfect winter moment. We are highly satisfied joining Bursa tour.

K*** J***
31.01.2022 13:41:30

It was one of the happiest times of my life. My wife was very happy with Dinner Cruise Tour on Bosphorus tour. Thank you so much for helping me make my wife happy. Sincerly

A*** A***
31.01.2022 13:35:28

It was an amazing experience. Will do have Cappadocia Hot Air Balloon tour next time again for sure. Thanks for your services

R*** R***
31.01.2022 13:33:02

The driver was perfectly on-time and drive us back to the airport very quickly. The van was very confortable.

Kevin LE HEN
21.01.2022 10:26:49

The driver was on-time, very friendly, he showed us the main city buildings during the ride. I strongly recommand.

Kevin LE HEN
21.01.2022 10:26:01

Absolutely recommendable!! Driver was really polite and helpful. He was waiting just at the exit of the airport so it was really easy to find him.

Jorge Prieto Arranz
16.01.2022 00:07:21

Rapide, ponctuel, poli, très bonne conduite et véhicule en parfait état.

Tabata
12.01.2022 22:11:04

We were very happy with our driver with the hospitality that he showed us. This is already the sixth time that we have chosen your taxi firm and we will also be using it in the future.

Mina Hayati
06.01.2022 12:53:05

Driver arrived 10 mins earlier than booked and was very pleasant and polite (same as all the other drivers from this company). Very nice VIP luxury travel and refreshments offered (water). Drove us to the Departure terminal entrance door. Can't speak highly enough about this taxi company. Gurhan (main point of contact) was in contact with me via whatsapp throughout the trip to make sure taxi transfers went smoothly - which it did. I will definitely be using their services again next time I visit Turkey. Highly recommend. Many thanks to Gurhan.

Benson Gomez
05.01.2022 19:47:22

Very friendly driver greeted us at the airport and drove us to the hotel in Kemer. The VIP people carrier was very stylish, had ample space for 2 people and luggage, clean and well presented. Our hotel was shut when we arrived and both the driver and Gurhan (person who took our booking) was so helpful in finding us another hotel at short notice, without extra charge. Prices are very reasonable and I would highly recommend this taxi service. I will definitely be using again.

B*** G***
05.01.2022 19:38:29

You are a professional and a reliable team. You have provided us with an excellent sercvice. Thank you.

Elie Harfouche
05.01.2022 01:05:30

I am very satisfied with your services. the schedules were well respected on the outward journey as well as on the return. the driver was friendly and professional. I recommend your services without problem.

MAHAMDI KARINE
03.01.2022 16:15:00

New year dinner cruise was literally amazing. Turkish dishes and appetizers were incredibly delicious. I had one of the most fun nights of my life. Thank you!!

Ava Taylor
29.12.2021 10:07:55

I recommend the dinner cruise and new year party on the Bosphorus to everyone. I hope the new year will always be this fun, lol.

Debbie Rita
28.12.2021 22:19:31

Everything was really good. The driver came a couple of mins earlier and helped us get the bags into the Van. He was very courteous and we made it to the airport absolutely on time. It was worth it. Only suggestion would be that the confirmation doesn't need to be done twice and the reply with email seems a bit unnecessary

A*** K***
27.12.2021 12:26:25

Excellent service. Great vehicle and driver, who arrived ahead of schedule.

M*** H***
26.12.2021 21:05:23

I was picked up from my hotel for the New Year's Eve Dinner Cruise Party in Istanbul. Staff was very helpful. They were ready to help us all night. It was a very good organization.

Shahnaz Sohi
25.12.2021 01:27:26

The service was good

B*** O***
24.12.2021 20:37:34

The service was good

B*** O***
24.12.2021 20:37:07

Excellent service. Good car, clean and comfortable as well as good and very polite driver.

ACHMAD RIDWAN
24.12.2021 19:33:46