Bewertungen

Liebe Gäste,

Ihre Zufriedenheit hat immer oberste Priorität! Deshalb möchten wir Ihre Eindrücke von unseren Dienstleistungen wissen. Ihre Meinung ist nicht nur willkommen, sondern auch wichtig für uns, um unsere Dienstleistungen zu verbessern und weiterzuentwickeln! Wir garantieren, dass alle Bewertungen veröffentlicht werden.

Wir freuen uns, bald von Ihnen zu hören!

Alles Gute,
Herr Yasar CELEN

General Direktor

Tranigo.com

Write a Review


Tasty food and limitless entertainment at dinner cruise on bosphorus.

R*** S***
21.03.2022 15:19:56

Cappadocia is a dream place where you can witness antiquity.

A*** A***
21.03.2022 15:18:55

Thank you so much. Everything was amazing.

K*** A***
21.03.2022 15:16:04

Easy booking and smooth organization. Tranigo is a professional on the transfers and tours in Istanbul.

N*** I***
21.03.2022 15:12:11

Nice service, reasonable price and professional driver

Sultan Al Maamari
20.03.2022 08:27:33

Excellent vehicle and excellent service. Highly recommended!

V*** D***
14.03.2022 22:17:13

Cappadocia Tour was perfect. Mr. Gokhan is a very nice man. Next time i will also book the tours with your company.

Khawaja Hassan Ashraf
10.03.2022 19:53:07

If you need Sabiha Gokcen Airport transfer, the address of the easiest booking and best quality airpot taxi service is tranigo !!! :))

J*** K***
10.03.2022 13:56:50

Very good to have their service!

Alezio Silva
09.03.2022 17:08:15

Excellent day!

Alezio Silva
09.03.2022 17:06:17

Very good service.

Alezio Silva
09.03.2022 17:05:04

Excellent service, very friendly , flexible and efficient , competitive price.

Jan Hendrik-Marina Siniavskaia van Thiel
08.03.2022 23:08:18

Excellent service with good price. Highly recommended. I was hesitant at first then everything exceeded our expectations

Neha Neha
08.03.2022 22:43:01

Marwan Rowiemy
05.03.2022 10:44:33

Yes, great service from airport to hotel. Planing to use the same company for a tour and return airport transfer.

A*** A***
04.03.2022 17:46:42

Fantastic service from the company, they are easy to locate at the airport and the vehicle was comfortable

E*** A***
03.03.2022 08:22:04

So so easy. Very comforting for it to go well in a new country I'm not familiar with. Pick-up and drop off were both very prompt and easy journeys Thanks

R*** D***
02.03.2022 14:57:18

Excellent service! Great communication and the driver came to our door. The driver was very kind and professional. He was a very safe and knowledgeable driver. We would definitely use this service again!

Matthew Haynes
28.02.2022 23:19:59

Dear Sheikh, Thank you so much for your kindest interest in our services. Please check our rates. Standard Car= 30 euro for 1-way private transfer service Minivan (4-5 seater) = 35 euro for 1-way private transfer service Mercedes Vito (7 seaters) = 40 euro for 1-way private transfer service Please get in touch with us for your further questions. All the best Tranigo.com

Tranigo Team
28.02.2022 23:14:56

Dear, will you let me know the Costs of taxis fare from Istanbul Airport to fatih and return to airport again after seven days. Thanks Regards

Sheikh malek
28.02.2022 22:49:30

Your service is more than amazing and we will definitely use your services often. Everything went smooth and perfect from booking, to follow up, to customer service, car, driver, etc….

Ghada Dib
28.02.2022 19:33:08

Communication was easy and fast. Car was new, driver pontual, everything ok.

Luiz Panunzio
28.02.2022 10:12:27

Perfect organization and on-time service. thanks

R*** R***
27.02.2022 21:22:58

Clean car, smiling driver, on top of that the best activity in Istanbul

S*** A***
27.02.2022 21:22:01

The best entertainment of my life. Tasty dinner and unlimited fun

A*** F***
27.02.2022 21:18:43