Bewertungen

Liebe Gäste,

Ihre Zufriedenheit hat immer oberste Priorität! Deshalb möchten wir Ihre Eindrücke von unseren Dienstleistungen wissen. Ihre Meinung ist nicht nur willkommen, sondern auch wichtig für uns, um unsere Dienstleistungen zu verbessern und weiterzuentwickeln! Wir garantieren, dass alle Bewertungen veröffentlicht werden.

Wir freuen uns, bald von Ihnen zu hören!

Alles Gute,
Herr Yasar CELEN

General Direktor

Tranigo.com

Write a Review


Great service from booking a reservation, greeting at the airport till arriving at the hotel’s door.

A*** A***
12.04.2022 04:21:04

Punctual the driver was at the Hotel to pick us up. We are very satisfied with the Service from tranigo. To use this outstanding service is very recommended.

Petersohn Christian
11.04.2022 22:24:38

Great service, very nice and easy booking, English speaking staff. I totally recommend it!

N*** S***
11.04.2022 20:03:44

Profesional, fast, amazing I would recommend it to everybody. You are the best.

Antonio Ruzhko
11.04.2022 14:26:10

Booking company has been helpful from day 1. I booked all my transportation through them and have very reasonable price. I travel frequently and I’m most critical about the service in every place I visit. Tranigo’s service is excellent. Shout out to Onur with Tranigo, who’s very responsive and helpful.

L*** N***
10.04.2022 21:42:37

Booking company has been helpful from day 1. I booked all my transportation through them and have very reasonable price. I travel frequently and the service is what I’m most critical about in every place I visit. The service is great.

L*** N***
10.04.2022 21:37:49

What can I say? The service is OUTSTANDING!!!!! From the easy to book, to how the information is related back to me, as to how and where to meet. With a short video clip of the meeting point, to the guy greeting us, the second guy bringing us to the car, to the nice driver. Absolutely excellent service! Looking forward to the next time I need u guys, Groman.

Gustavo Roman
08.04.2022 23:46:14

Very good Description to find the meetingpoint. At the meetingpoint very nice Boys for helping us to find the car, What brought us directly to our Hotel. Nice Driver, good Journey. We Hope the Return to the Airport will be at the same.

Petersohn Christian
08.04.2022 19:12:35

The service this company has provided has been outstanding from the minute we booked via email, prompt & detailed communication by the representative. the service and punctuality provided in our pick up service has assured us to use this service each time we visit this country. Servis çok professional internet üzerinde yapılan bağlantı ve havaalanında karşılama servisi otele bırakma servisi çok iyiydi.

Ferah Aydogdu
05.04.2022 20:18:18

very satisfied with pickup, trip itself to destination. recommending this agency to everyone. thanks a lot Yasar.

M*** D***
02.04.2022 17:05:16

A splendid tour!!! We got a private sunset cruise tour on Bosphorus. Either the operation department or the booking process were perfect. We thank warmly.

R*** P***
01.04.2022 15:28:52

A perfect experience in Cappadocia. We enjoyed a lot during Cappadocia tour. Thanks

M*** ***
01.04.2022 15:25:38

All was Ok

C*** C***
01.04.2022 11:30:40

Very good service from start to end. Thank you :)

D*** I***
31.03.2022 08:31:42

The most professional way to do shopping tour in Istanbul. I am extremely satisfied. I visited the most popular shopping places in Istanbul with my guide. Can't wait to show my friends what I got!! :)

Florin Mariana Galiu
30.03.2022 23:17:31

We have used Tranigo twice in Turkey, and both transfers have been exceptional. The drivers are friendly and safe, the vehicles are clean and comfortable, and they are always on time. The booking process is seamless, and customer service is outstanding. You can book online, credit cards are accepted, your booking is confirmed within 20 minutes, and driver contact details are provided on the day of transfer. We will most definitely use their services again for future transfers.

Sally Schmidt
30.03.2022 09:32:03

Book easily here online… best service, punctuality

V*** A***
29.03.2022 01:51:40

I would highly recommend this service provider to anyone travelling to Turkey looking for assistance with airport shuttle services and excellent tour packages. Gurhan was my agent that assisted. He was professional, on time and delivered as promised. I felt safe and very comfortable in the vehicles. Vehicles were of high standard and drivers very professional. Thank you again for making my stay in Turkey very pleasant. I travelled between 16/03/22 - 22/03/22.

Anashimi Ranjith
28.03.2022 12:53:35

Would recommend to anyone! Very proffesional service! Hats off!

G*** K***
28.03.2022 08:11:41

Im really happy with Tranigo service. We will continue in future to book Tranigo

Dino Kamber
27.03.2022 21:48:20

Amazing service and reasonably priced. Everyone is so professional. I will highly recommend them.

Manoj jaitly
26.03.2022 23:10:26

Los recomiendo totalmente, el servicio fue puntual y el servicio expedito. Fácil de agendar por la web. Precio muy competitivo y una forma muy cómoda de llegar desde el aeropuerto a la ciudad

A*** C***
26.03.2022 00:19:53

Even though we walked to each one of the highlights, it was a wonderful tour. Walking tour in Istanbul procures to stay away from the ragbag of Istanbul. By the way, Özgür is a very respective and informative guide. thank you for a lovely time

Lidia Mason
24.03.2022 14:17:21

Wonderful service. Easy booking and extensive tour plan. Highly recommended for who is looking for old city tour in Istanbul. Warmest regards and thanks.

Jacqueline Torrijos
24.03.2022 14:10:23

The best service very helpful driver clean car recommend to everyone

Gene Joseph
22.03.2022 08:39:00